April 1st, 2004

Green Logo Orb

CONFIRMED ORGY DATES!

WOOP! HERE THEY ARE:

Tue 20 Apr San Antonio TX - Cowboys
Wed 21 Apr OFF
Thu 22 Apr Houston TX - Club V
Fri 23 Apr Dallas TX - Deep Ellum
Sat 24 Apr Odessa TX - Dos Amigo's
Sun 25 Apr OFF
Mon 26 Apr McAllen TX - Villa Real
Thu 29 Apr OFF
Fri 30 Apr Tampa Bay FL - Jannus Landing
Sat 01 May Ft Lauderdale FL - Culture Room
Sun 02 May Orlando FL - House of Blues
Mon 03 May Atlanta GA - Masquerade
Wed 05 May OFF
Thu 06 May Springfield VA - Jaxx
Fri 07 May Baltimore MD - Thunderdome
Sun 09 May Pittsburgh PA - Mr Smalls
Tue 11 May OFF
Wed 12 May Philadelphia PA - Trocodero
Thu 13 May TBA
Fri 14 May New York NY - Irving Plaza
Sat 15 May Hartford CT - Webster Theatre
Mon 17 May OFF
Tue 18 May Cleveland OH - Agora
Wed 19 May Detroit MI - Harpo's
Thu 20 May Columbus OH - Al Rosa
Fri 21 May Milwaukee WI - Rave Ballroom
Sat 22 May Minneapolis MN - 1st Avenue
Sun 23 May OFF
Mon 24 TBA
Tue 25 May Chicago IL - House of Blue's
Thu 27 May OFF
Fri 28 May Denver CO - Ogden
Sun 30 May CONF Las Vegas NV - House of Blues
Mon 31 May OFF
Tue 01 Jun Phoenix AZ - Marquee Theatre
Thu 03 Jun Anaheim CA - House of Blues
Fri 04 Jun Los Angeles CA - Key Club